Album: B.O.C- Ra’ayi EP | @bocmadaki

Its another big thing from the self-acclaimed maestro of rap himself BOC Madaki. Already a household name in the rap game with prior major projects like No English Mixtape and Sorry Please Thanks EP dishes another compilation of dope rap songs for his thirsty teaming fans across the country and the world at large. RA’AYI EP is his latest work of art which boasts of major collaborations and deep lyrics with productions from regular suspects #CMan and #ShambeePuzzle. He promises his fans a fantastic ride as they journey with him on this EP ride. download, Share, Listen and enjoy!



1. Ra’ayi

2. Ci Gaba Ft SmartBTrams

3. Pretence

4. Hakin Mu

5. Taking Shots

6. Fans

7. benchmark Ft C Man

8. jijjiga Ft Cino

9. N50

10. Ride Or Die

11. Let Love Lead Ft Steve Sings

12. Rare Samples Ft Lemuelknight

2,576 total views, 3 views today

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.